Girls Soccer All League Awards

With the OHSAA Fall Season coming to a close, the Lake Erie League has announced the 2020 All League Awards and 1st Team Honorees:

  • Coach of the Year
    • Pat Gleba (Cleveland Heights)
  • Co-Player of the Year
    • Denim Whitted (Bedford)
    • Maia Langan Cleveland Heights

Click Here for 2020 LEL Girls Soccer 1st Team Selections