Football All League Awards

With the OHSAA Football Season coming to a close, the Lake Erie League has announced the 2020 All League Awards and 1st Team Honorees:

  • Coach of the Year
    • Bruce Coffey Jr. (Shaw High School)
  • Offensive Player of the Year
    • DaeSean Evans (Cleveland Heights)
  • Defensive Player of the Year
    • Roderic Williams (Shaw High School)
  • League Champion
    • Cleveland Heights

Click Here for 2020 LEL 1st Team Selections (Football)